Watch Apple's iPad 5 Event Live!

iOS fans will be able to watch a live stream of Apple's press event being held today at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco, CA. The event will be broadcast via the Apple Events channel on Apple TV, or on iOS devices and Macs through Apple's online Events Page.

iPad 5 Event Live

You will need Safari on iOS 4.2 or later, or Safari 4 on OS X v10.6 to stream the event on your iOS device or computer. Apple TV users will need a second or third-generation box with 5.0.2 or later to watch the event live. You can also read many of the live blogs during the event if your device does not meet the requirements.

The event will begin at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CT / 1pm EST.

Apple is expected to announce the fifth-generation iPad, iPad mini with Retina display, and possibly an upgraded Apple TV and new MacBooks.

Add new comment